April Journal Discussion

TOPIC: A family systems approach to genetic counseling: Development
of narrative interventions

When: Friday, 9th April 09:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Saturday, 9th April at 7:30:00 AM Indian Standard Time (Delhi, India)

Saturday, 9th April at 1:00:00 pm AEDT (Australia, Sydney, Melbourne)

All the ones that had registered the last time will receive the registration link and article for every months Journal club. Others can still register below: